Things to do

Museums and Galleries

The British Cartoon Museum http://www.cartoonmuseum.org/
The British Library http://www.bl.uk/
The British Museum http://www.britishmuseum.org/default.aspx
Camden Arts Centre http://www.camdenartscentre.org
English Folk Song and Dance Society http://www.efdss.org/
University College London Art Collections http://www.ucl.ac.uk/museums/uclart
Charles Dickens Museum http://www.dickensmuseum.com/
Fenton House National Trust http://www.nationaltrust.org.uk
Freud Museum http://www.freud.org.uk/
Hampstead Museum: Burgh House http://www.burghhouse.org.uk/
The Jewish Museum http://www.jewishmuseum.org.uk/
Keats House http://www.keatshouse.cityoflondon.gov.uk/
Library and Museum of Freemasonry http://www.freemasonry.london.museum/
London Canal Museum http://www.canalmuseum.org.uk/
London International Gallery of Children’s Art http://www.ligca.org/
Petrie Museum of Egyptian Archaeology http://www.ucl.ac.uk/museums/petrie
Pollock’s Toy Museum http://www.pollocksmuseum.co.uk/
The Royal College of Surgeons of England http://www.rcseng.ac.uk/museums
The Saatchi Gallery http://www.saatchi-gallery.co.uk/
Sir John Soane’s Museum http://www.soane.org/
Wellcome Collection http://www.wellcomecollection.org/

Nature and Outdoors

Lauderdale House & Waterlow Park http://www.lauderdalehouse.co.uk/
Kenwood House English Heritage http://www.english-heritage.org.uk/
London Zoo http://www.zsl.org/zsl-london-zoo/
National trust http://www.nationaltrust.org.uk/main/

What’s on

TimeOut http://www.timeout.com/london/
Theatre http://www.londontheatredirect.com    www.tkts.co.uk     www.officiallondontheatre.co.uk    
VisitLondon http://www.visitlondon.com/

Attractions

London Eye http://www.londoneye.com/
Historic Royal Palaces http://www.hrp.org.uk/
Tower Bridge http://www.towerbridge.org.uk/TBE/EN/
Buckingham Palace http://www.royalcollection.org.uk/default.asp?action=article&ID=322
Madame Tussauds http://www.madametussauds.com